500 years of women in art…..awesome vid

June 15, 2007. Uncategorized.

4 Comments

  1. Arthur Browning replied:

    Good reading. I have a friend Giselle Borzov with a new art blog at http://gborzov.wordpress.com that you might also want to check out.

  2. Jennifer replied:

    Thanks for the comment…. I paint….My cable guy tried to buy one but I had it marked as a gift.
    Nothing makes me feel better than paiinting does….

  3. Stiletto replied:

    You paint Jennifer? What sort of stuff you do?

    I paint too but I have trouble following the numbers lol

    Awesome vid, thanks.

  4. Jennifer replied:

    Some of my schizo art…… can be seen on my space page. AuntjippyArt

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

